Anything Goes - Revival Edition  Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Anything Goes - Revival Edition Piano/Vocal/Guitar


All aboard for Cole Porter's saucy and splendid musical romp across the Atlantic! When the S.S. American heads out to sea, etiquette and convention head out the portholes as a comically eclectic cast of characters sets off on the course to true love. Peppering this hilariously bumpy ride are some of musical theatre's most memorable standards, including “I Get a Kick Out of You,” “You're the Top,” “It's De-Lovely,” and of course, “Anything Goes.” All of the music in this edition has been newly engraved for easier reading, and additional original Cole Porter lyrics have been added to match revisions applied to several of the songs during major Broadway revivals in recent decades. Titles: I Get a Kick Out of You • You're the Top • Easy to Love • Friendship • It's De-Lovely • Anything Goes • Public Enemy Number One • Blow, Gabriel, Blow • Goodbye, Little Dream, Goodbye • Be Like the Bluebird • All Through the Night • The Gypsy in Me • Buddie, Beware.

Table of Contents:
  • I Get A Kick Out Of You
  • Youre The Top
  • Easy To Love
  • Friendship
  • Its De Lovely
  • Anything Goes
  • Public Enemy Number One
  • Blow Gabriel Blow
  • Goodbye Little Dream Goodbye
  • Be Like The Bluebird
  • All Through The Night
  • The Gypsy In Me
  • Buddie Beware

    Catalog: HL00322401
    Publisher: Alfred Publishing
    Composer: Cole Porter
    Voicing: Piano/Vocal/Guitar
    Pages: 76
  • Cole Porter
    Price: $17.99

    Customer Reviews

    (0.00) stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0