Little Voice  Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Little Voice Piano/Vocal/Guitar


A Northern California girl, Sara Bareilles has garnered comparisons to Norah Jones and Fiona Apple. She released her first CD in 2004, but “Love Song,” featured as an iTunes free single of the week in June of 2007 and in a commercial for the online music service Rhapsody, catapulted her to stardom. Cherry Lane proudly presents the matching folio to her major-label debut, certified gold by the RIAA. The PVG songbook features her megahit “Love Song” and 11 others, plus photos and an introduction by Sara herself. Other songs: Between the Lines • Bottle It Up • City • Come Round Soon • Fairytale • Gravity • Love on the Rocks • Many the Miles • Morningside • One Sweet Love • Vegas.

Table of Contents:
  • Love Song
  • Vegas
  • Bottle it Up
  • One Sweet Love
  • Come Round Soon
  • Morningside
  • Between the Lines
  • Love on the Rocks
  • City
  • Many the Miles
  • Fairytale
  • Gravity

    Catalog: 02501136
    Publisher: Hal Leonard
    Artist: Sara Bareilles
    Voicing: Piano/Vocal/Guitar
    Pages: 104
  • Sara Bareilles
    Price: $17.99

    Customer Reviews

    (0.00) stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0